American Microwave Corporation
7309-A Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Phone:301-662-4700
Fax:301-662-4938
sales@americanmic.com
 

ISO -9001:2015

In Pursuit of Excellence
Through Engineering since 1978

AMC Representatives

Region Contact Information
IND, N. KY, IL, MI, OH, & W. PA Tx Sales
Phone: 260-489-4447  
Email: service@txsales.com  
Web: www.txsales.com
TX,OK,LA,AR Mike McGraw – CALCOM Solutions Inc
Phone: (972)839.5761
Email: Mike@calcomsol.com  
Syracuse, NY Brian Fox -NTS
Phone: 585-261-8340
Email: www.ntsny.com
NC, SC, GA, FL, TN and AL For Georgia, North Alabama, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee:
Brian Jackson — Salesman  
Phone: 770-231-9816
Email: brian@spartech-south.com    

For Eastern, Central And South FL:
Scott Brooks — Salesman  
Phone: 321-615-1454
Email: scott@spartech-south.com 

For West Coast Florida and Northern Florida:
Michael Wilson — Salesman  
Phone: 727-615-8309
Email: mike@spartech-south.com

For West Coast Florida and the Orlando Area
Robert Archacki  
Phone: 301-662-4700
Email: sales@americanmic.com
N. CA AMC (Seeking Rep)  
Phone: 301-662-4700
Email: sales@americanmic.com   
Web: www.americanmic.com
S. CA KSA
Phone: 619-858-0770
Email: sales@ksa.com
Web: www.ksa.com
CO, UT, WY, MT, ID Blackhart  LLC
Tony Riemma
www.blackhartllc.com

1153 Bergen Parkway
Suite 155
Evergreen, CO 80439
ph: 303.539.9376
alt: 801.649.2473
info@blackhartllc.com

New England Shore Marketing 978-526-9778  shoremarketing@comcast.net
OR, WA, ID AMC (Seeking Rep)

301-662-4700  sales@americanmic.com   www.americanmic.com

Canada

Province of Quebec and Maritime Provinces (Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Prince Edward Island)

Hamo Sahaguian, Telepro Inc.
Senior Account Manager and General Manager
2400 Chemin Lucerne, suite 155
Mont-Royal, QC, Canada
H3R 2J8

Phone: 514-667-7061
Cell: 514-813-4614
Fax: 514-448-1845
E-mail: hamo@telepro-inc.com

Ottawa Area and provinces of Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta and British Columbia

David Armstrong, Telepro Inc.
Senior Account Manager
300 March Road, 4th floor
Kanata, ON, Canada
K2K 2E2

Phone: 613-257–5306
Cell: 613-850–2803
Fax: 613-599-8067
E-mail: david@telepro-inc.com

Greater Toronto Area and province of Ontario except for Ottawa Area

Cliff Ramcharan, Telepro Inc.
Senior Account Manager
5800 Ambler Drive, Suite 210, Office# 71
Mississauga, ON, Canada
L4W 4J4

Phone: 905-276-2726
Cell: 647-801–2726
Fax: 905-272-0286
E-mail: cliff@telepro-inc.com

Eastern PA, NJ, Del, NYC, Long Island NY Eastern Instrumentation of Philadelphia 710 E. Main St. Moorestown, NJ 08057
Jerry Lomurno
609 790-5081
jerryl@eiphila.com
Moorestown, NJ Greg Zieman Maguire / Fort Dix / Lakehurst/Eatontown NJ
609 658-7852
gregz@eiphila.com
Joe Paglione 215 407-7785
Northeast PA Including Montgomery, Lehigh and Bucks counties
joep@eiphila.com
Joe D’Ignazio West, South and Central PA
609 417-0247
joed@eiphila.com
Brett Peters NJ,NYC and Long Island
215 850-3140
brettp@eiphila.com
Joe Welsh  Inside Technical Support
856-231-0668
joew@eiphila.com
Laura Knittel Sales Administrator
856-231-0668
laurak@eiphila.com
MD,VA & Washington DC – Eastern Tech Corporation 10195 Maxine Street
Ellicott City, MD 21042 

Jeff Honsberger
jhons@eastern-tech.com
410-905-5051
Donald Saltarelli
don@eastern-tech.com
321-626-8180
Tim Lollar
tlollar@eastern-tech.com
410-790-5890
Dan Hendrickson
danhend@eastern-tech.com
(443) 939-6978
Madeline Hendrickson
mhendrickson@eastern-tech.com
(443) 739-4386

The following are our International Sales Representatives.

Madrid, Spain Altaix
34 91 636 3939
javaquero@altaix.com 
www.altaix.com 
Germany, Bavaria, Switzerland Bernd Rupp RUPPtronik

 info@RUPPtronik.de
Tel.+49 8062 80 96 96-0 
Breslauer Str. 14, 83052 Bruckmühl, Germany
 www.RUPPtronik.de

France  EQUIPEMENTS SCIENTIFIQUES
+ 33 1 47 95 99 63
philippe.guez@es-france.com

www.es-france.com
France TECH-INTER
33 1 34 94 2040
christophe.chirade@tech-inter.eu
www.tech-inter.eu 
India Spur DTDS Microwave Pvt Ltd

No.549/3, 4th floor, 9A Main, Indiranagar,
1st Stage, Bangalore-560038
India
+91-80-25200383 / +91 9611436168

spatil@spurindia.com

 

Spur Microwave Inc.

2051 Junction Ave.
Suite 218
San Jose, CA 95131
United States
(408) 416-3904

meghanath@spurindia.com

Italy Compelet 39 02 76110335
compelet@comelet.com
www.compelet.com
Japan MAJ Co. ,Ltd
Sam Kume
3-5-24 Miyahara
Yodogawa-Ku Osaka 532-0003 JAPAN
TEL: 81-6-6395-1504
FAX: 81-6-6395-1506 s-kume@m-a-j.co.jp
Korea US Contact Soartech Industries Inc
22 Paris Ave. Suite 102
Rockleigh, NJ 07647
Telephone 201-750-1011 sales@soarind.com

Korean Contact

Mission Systec Inc. (South Korea Partner)
230 Pangyoyeok-ro, Suite 906
Seongam-si, Gyeonggi 13493 South Korea
sales@msystec.com
Telephone 02-522-2805

UK, Scotland & Ireland Atlantic Microwave
01376 550220
sales@amrf.co.uk 
www.amrf.co.uk
South America AMC (Seeking Rep)

301-662-4700  sales@americanmic.com   www.americanmic.com

 Taiwan Skywave System Corp
886-2-8667-6766
Mason Lin
www.ssct.com.tw
Turkey TMS Elektronik
216 3732515-
216 4998712
eren@tms-elektronik.com
www.tms-elektronik.com
South Korea AMC (Seeking Rep)

301-662-4700  sales@americanmic.com   www.americanmic.com